Hellboy Omnibus Tp Vol 02 Strange Places nge Places


Pre Order
  add to list

(W) Mike Mignola (A) Mike Mignola & Various (CA) Mike Mignola. The four-volume Hellboy Omnibus series along with the two volumes of The Complete Short Stories collect all of Mignola's award-winning Hellboy stories in chronological order for a definitive reading experience. This 416-page volume covers Hellboy's adventures from 1998 to 2005* reprinting Conqueror Worm* Strange Places* Into the Silent Sea* and "The Right Hand of Doom*" "Box Full of Evil*" and "Being Human" from The Right Hand of Doom and B.P.R.D.: Being Human.

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.