Hellboy Complete Short StoriesTp Vol 02 Tp Vol 02


add to cart
  add to list

(W) Mike Mignola, Joshua Dysart (A) Richard Corben & Various (CA) Mike Mignola. Collecting all of Mignola's award-winning Hellboy stories in chronological order for a definitive reading experience. Unaware of his role as Beast of the Apocalypse* Hellboy has his first brushes with the royalty of Hell and the otherworldly Ogdru Hem* while shooting out the Baba Yaga's eye and getting a glimpse of his possible fate in the epic African adventure "Makoma." This 368-page volume covers Hellboy's adventures from 1961 to 1993* leading up to Seed of Destruction. It includes stories from the Hellboy collections The Troll Witch* The Chained Coffin* The Bride of Hell* The Right Hand of Doom* and The Crooked Man* including "Heads*" "Buster Oakley Gets His Wish*" and "A Christmas Underground.

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.