Hellboy Complete Short StoriesTp Vol 01 Tp Vol 01


add to cart
  add to list

(W) Mike Mignola (A) Richard Corben & Various (CA) Mike Mignola. In 1994 Mike Mignola released the first Hellboy series* Seed of Destruction* as Hellboy faced his supposed destiny as Beast of the Apocalypse. Before that* he'd spent fifty years fighting monsters as a somewhat carefree member of the Bureau for Paranormal Research and Defense. The Complete Short Stories volumes 1 & 2 present those early adventures. "The Crooked Man" and "Double Feature of Evil*" both of which earned Mignola and his legendary collaborator Richard Corben Eisner Awards* are collected with the complete "Hellboy in Mexico" saga* featuring collaborations with Corben* Mick McMahon* Gabriel Ba* and Fabio Moon* as well as one of Mignola's early masterpiece* "The Corpse." This 368-page volume covers Hellboy's adventures from 1947 to 1961.

Customer Reviews

This product has not yet been reviewed.

Write a Review

Please login or register to write a review for this product.